Hiw 1

Browse

Search through thousands of potential roommates, whether you have a room for rent, are looking for a vacant room, or want to pair up with someone to search for a new apartment. Our proprietary algorithm will match your personality, lifestyle and preferences with other roommate prospects and display your personalized best matches on top. You can further refine your roommate search using our filters to match your specific requirements.

Hiw 2

Like

Express interest by clicking “Like” on profiles of those who seem as they would be good roommates and if it’s mutual, they will become a “Match”. When a potential roommate “likes” you, you will receive a notification and they will be added to your “Likes” page where you can decide if it is mutual and “Like” back.

Hiw 3

Chat

You can communicate directly and safely with your potential roommate “Matches” within our application. All your roommate search leads are in one central place, and you don’t need to share your personal contact information until you are ready.

Searching for roommates in Manhattan

Susanna P - $1,500/month

Share: 
About Me

Move in Date Jan 2020
Lease Duration 6 Months
Age 29
Occupation Media
Relationship Status Single
Cleanliness
Clean
Messy
Work Schedule
Work
Home
Sleep Schedule
Early
No Sleep
Tobacco
Non Smoker
Smoke Regularly
Drinking
Never
Drinks Regularly
Drug Use
Never
Regularly
Interaction
Best Friends
Just Splitting the Rent
Guests
Never
All the Time
Eating Habits
Eat Out
Iron Chef
Share: 
About Me

Move in Date Jan 2020
Lease Duration 6 Months
Age 29
Occupation Media
Relationship Status Single
Available Room

Available Immediately -- Seeking Female Roommate Gigantic Private Room

Available Immediately! ***

Seeking Females Only**

Private, HUGE, high-ceilings, bright bedroom (146 square feet)
Everything is fully furnished and is only 1 year old (full size bed with under bed storage)
3 windows w/ access to fire escape-great natural lighting
Full kitchen & bathroom with tub, plenty of cabinets and large closet space
Live-in super
No living room

Super safe neighborhood-families, couples, college students, working professionals, elderly
The NEW 2nd Ave express Q is literally 2 blocks away on the same side of the street.
The other subway is a ten minute walk and is the 86 St-Lexington Avenue 4,5,6 express station.
The crosstown M86 or M79 bus is a short 3 minute walk.
Close to Central Park, Carl Schurz Park, Metropolitan Museum of Art, Guggenheim
Great restaurants (casual pizza, bistro, cafes, fancy Italian, sushi, Mexican, Thai, Indian, diners, crepes, salads, fro-yo)
Plenty of tailors, laundromats, spas, bars, grocery stores, hardware stores, bodegas, & gyms
No pets allowed
No males or couples please

Hi! I’m Sophia! I’m 24, actor/real estate agent, been living in the city for 6 years, went to college here I am respectful of who I am living with regarding noise level, sharing the space, and cleaning. I like to wake up early and go to the gym. I eat healthy and I do eat meat. I have friends over to help me with auditions, to have girls’ nights, or before we go out. I drink socially and don’t smoke cigarettes. I am very busy and normally home to sleep and get ready for upcoming projects that I’m in. My friends would say I’m outgoing, dedicated, funny, and dependable. I’ve lived in my apartment since 2015. It is a great space and is truly my home. I'd love to get to know you and hopefully have you move in!
My lease expires May 31, 2020 and I need a new roommate to fulfill that time.
I plan on renewing also if you're looking to stay longer!

Rent: $1,500
Address: 453 E 83rd St
Type: Walk Up
Furniture: Fully Furnished
Bedrooms: 2
Baths: 1
Pets: No Pets
AC
WIFI
My Neighborhood