Search for roommates

Browse

Search through thousands of potential roommates, whether you have a room for rent, are looking for a vacant room, or want to pair up with someone to search for a new apartment. Our proprietary algorithm will match your personality, lifestyle and preferences with other roommate prospects and display your personalized best matches on top. You can further refine your roommate search using our filters to match your specific requirements.

Roommate Match

Like

Express interest by clicking “Like” on profiles of those who seem as they would be good roommates and if it’s mutual, they will become a “Match”. When a potential roommate “likes” you, you will receive a notification and they will be added to your “Likes” page where you can decide if it is mutual and “Like” back.

Safe Roommate Finder

Chat

You can communicate directly and safely with your potential roommate “Matches” within our application. All your roommate search leads are in one central place, and you don’t need to share your personal contact information until you are ready.

4 Beds, 1.5 Baths in Upper East Side - $8,500

People Interested in the Apartment
Apartment for Rent

306 East 81st Street 2

Massive Private Townhouse! Prime Upper East. 4 bed 1.5 bath Washer / Dryer
This is as close as it gets to having your own private house in NYC. 2 Full floors, Duplex, with massive kitchen and massive bedrooms and living room on the main floor. Lot's of original details: high ceilings, crown molding, Fire Place, Exposed brick, Skylights. Stainless Steel appliances dishwasher, microwave and your own private Washer & Dryer. Second floor has 3 bedrooms with built in customized shelving throughout the apartment. 1,700sf. Truly unique space photos don't do justice looks even better in person.



BOND New York Properties is a licensed real estate broker that proudly supports equal housing opportunity.

Rent: $8,500
Move in date: May 2022
Lease Duration: 1 Year
Address: 306 East 81st Street
Square Feet: 1700
Furniture: Unfurnished
Bedrooms: 4
Baths: 1.5
Pets: No Pets
Washer/Dryer
Dishwasher