Search through thousands of potential roommates, whether you have a room for rent, are looking for a vacant room, or want to pair up with someone to search for a new apartment. Our proprietary algorithm will match your personality, lifestyle and preferences with other roommate prospects and display your personalized best matches on top. You can further refine your roommate search using our filters to match your specific requirements.
Express interest by clicking “Like” on profiles of those who seem as they would be good roommates and if it’s mutual, they will become a “Match”. When a potential roommate “likes” you, you will receive a notification and they will be added to your “Likes” page where you can decide if it is mutual and “Like” back.
You can communicate directly and safely with your potential roommate “Matches” within our application. All your roommate search leads are in one central place, and you don’t need to share your personal contact information until you are ready.
This room is located in a duplex in Bedstuy, Brooklyn. Part of the neighborhood is landmarked, meaning that the nice late-19th century feel of the area is preserved. You can expect to see rows of gracious brownstone homes on tree-lined streets and lots of open skies! The neighborhood is also filled with restaurants, coffee shops, bars, and grocery stores. The unit is located just a few blocks away from the G, J, M and Z trains.
|Move in date:||October 2023|
|Lease Duration:||Month-to-Month, 3 Months, 6 Months, 1 Year|
|Address:||137 Hart St, Brooklyn, New York, US|
Top of the search results = more matches!
Save time with extra filters and refine your search
Find your roommate sooner
Your free daily ‘likes’ will reset in 1 day. For unlimited ‘Likes’ and a lot more, we recommend to switch to Diggz Premium.
To refine results to only those that fit ALL of your preferences, we recommend to switch to Diggz Premium.
To Boost your profile to the top and a lot more, we recommend to switch to Diggz Premium.
Once you enter your payment information on the next page, you’ll be charged for the selected amount and your subscription will automatically renew for the same length and price thereafter. You can cancel the auto renewal at anytime in the ‘edit profile’ page.